RSS Feed

GIVEAWAY: Little Shoes Pattern & Little Dress Pattern

Posted on

It’s giveaway time again!

Ann has the Etsy shops  Little Shoes Pattern and Little Dress Pattern – adorable little shoes and dress patterns for little people! I have given the little shoes a go myself and they were really easy instructions to follow, no measuring required as the patterns come accross via email and can be simply printed off. I did the shoes by hand as I wanted to watch TV at the same time!

There will be 2 x winners for this week’s giveaway!

The first winner will win any 2 x little shoes patterns from the store, just look at some of the cute designs:

The second winner will win any 2 x little dress patterns from the store, here are just some of the options:

There are 3 ways you can enter:

  • Leave a comment in the comments section below
  • Blog, tweet, facebook or share this giveaway somewhere on the web (and let me know)
  • ‘Like’ my facebook page – over there on the right at the top

The winners will be drawn during the second week of February by using random.org.

Good luck! (Oh and Ann has another shop – go take a peek!)

Oh and it’s time for another round up of Handmade Monday – don’t forget to head over and take a nosey! x

29 responses »

  1. Anita Sacco

    Would love to win patterns for my daughter. She has begun to sew and these would be a perfect project for her. BTW – love your blog!

    Reply
  2. All so lovely, but the little shoes are absolutely gorgeous. Hope you have a good week.

    Reply
  3. What lovely patterns. So stylish.

    Reply
  4. I love the little shoes, they’re so pretty. x

    Reply
  5. What gorgeous patterns. Who *wouldn’t* love those little shoes?!

    Reply
  6. All of those are so adorable! The cutest stuff is for little girls, I’m getting a Grandson in the spring. I wonder if I could slip some little shoes in there….LOL Bet my son would not be happy with me. 🙂

    Reply
  7. Oh my…..how gorgeous!!! Such a shame my youngest is now 11 and too old for such beautiful things xx

    Reply
  8. Would love to win any of these, just love them

    Reply
  9. I have just become an auntie so the pattern for those adorable little polka dot pumps would be brilliant! I adore them 🙂 X

    Reply
  10. Those little shoes are absolutely Adorable!

    Reply
  11. What a lovely giveaway. The patterns are lovely 🙂

    Reply
  12. These are all so pretty, lovely detail 🙂

    Jan x

    Reply
  13. Pretty dresses and shoes!
    Jo x

    Reply
  14. Loving the cute little shoes and the dress patterns

    Reply
  15. What gorgeous items, shame my little girl is not so little any more!

    Reply
  16. I want the grey shoes in my size and I am sure the final dress has my name on it… Perhaps if go out in the rain I might shrink to fit… well it’s worth a try as they are so pretty 🙂

    Reply
  17. These are adorable – I just wish I knew someone who has a little girl!

    Ali x

    Reply
  18. What gorgeous little shoes. I love the little polka dot ones witht the bow – its a shame my children are all grown up and I can’t dress them in things like that anymore x

    Reply
  19. The shoes are absolutely adorable! Mich x

    Reply
  20. Lesley Wilson

    Adorable!!!!!!!
    Lesley x

    Reply
  21. Gwen Windham

    Oh my!! What pretty dresses, and adorable shoes!! My little Granddaughter would look so cute in those!! Thank you for the chance to win!! 🙂

    Reply
  22. Gwen Windham

    I tweeted about your wonderful giveaway: https://twitter.com/#!/GwenWindham/status/163251230402023424

    Reply
  23. Gwen Windham

    I already liked you on Facebook! 🙂 Thank you again!! 🙂

    Reply
  24. I like you on Facebook! 🙂
    Cathy Byrd

    Reply
  25. I LOVE those little shoes! Adorable! Cute as can be! Tiny Tippy toes!
    Cathy Byrd

    Reply
  26. https://twitter.com/#!/ByrdCathy
    I tweeted about those cute little patterns too
    Cathy Byrd

    Reply
  27. All so lovely, but the little shoes are absolutely gorgeous.

    Reply
  28. I already liked you on Facebook

    Reply
  29. I tweeted @handbag2000

    Reply

Leave a Reply

