RSS Feed

GIVEAWAY!: Miss Matatabi Japanese Fabric

Posted on

The lovely Frances at Miss Matatabi has kindly offered to giveaway 3 prizes for this fantastic giveaway so there are loads of chances to win! Miss Matatabi is a lovely shop based just outside Tokyo in Japan selling adorable printed Japanese fabrics.

Frances is kindly giving away 3 prizes, the first prize will be:

Kokka Japanese Fabric Melody Miller Ruby Star Spring – Bee Tomato Vine – 1 yard (see image below):

The second prize will be:

Kokka Heather Ross Far Far Away III Girls with Horses Japanese Fabric – grey – 1 yard (see image below)

The third prize will be:

Kokka Yoshie Miriporun Sunny Farm Japanese Fabric – orange, white – 1 yard (see image below.

You have 3 chances to win one of these adorable pieces of fabric, to enter:

  • leave a comment below.
  • share this giveaway on the web (blog post, twitter, facebook etc) and let me know that you have done so.
  • ‘like’ my facebook page (over there at the top on the right) and let me know that you have done so.

The 3 winners will be picked by using random.org at the end of the month.

Good luck!

 

29 responses »

  1. Fab give away. You inspiried me to make my own felt food for my little boy who is crazy for all things in the kitchen. X

    Reply
  2. I shared your giveaway post

    Reply
  3. wow I hope I win this too 🙂 love your giveaways. It’s odd I cam across the 2nd fabric on etsy last week and just loved it! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Of course I shared via facebook AND liked your page! Finger crossed!!

    Reply
  5. Annette Tejpal

    I love that chicken fabric!

    Reply
  6. Annette Tejpal

    I like you on Facebook!

    Reply
  7. Ooh! I love all these fabrics!

    Reply
  8. Shared and liked =)
    P.S. Love love love Melody Miller ❤

    Reply
  9. Japanese cute cotton fabrics are definitely my soft spot! And Matatabi’s fabrics are such great quality, too.

    Reply
  10. What a sweet Giveaway, I love all three fabrics!

    Reply
  11. Pingback: Handmade doll and felt food swap « Madewithloveuk's Blog

  12. I love the Japanese fabrics, all so unusual! I am about to tweet about the giveaway and will like you on Facebook 🙂 x

    Reply
  13. Gwen Windham

    LOVE these cute fabrics!! Thank you for the chance to win!!! I will be crossing my fingers that I am one of your lucky winners!!! 🙂

    Reply
  14. I love the second fabric! It’s such a cute idea.

    Reply
  15. Gwen Windham

    I like you on Facebook! SUCH wonderful prizes!! Thank you for the second chance to win! 🙂

    Reply
  16. Gwen Windham

    I shared your wonderful giveaway on Twitter! https://twitter.com/#!/GwenWindham/status/158640697598160897 Thanks again for the chance to win!! 🙂

    Reply
  17. I would be lucky to win any of these!

    Reply
  18. I liked you on Facebook!

    Reply
  19. Wow really interesting fabric 🙂
    My niece would love to have something made with it!
    Thank you for the chance to win.
    Cathy Byrd
    byrd at gulftel.com

    Reply
  20. Beautiful fabrics all of them. Looked at the Miss Matatabi page & it’s all so so pretty!
    Would love to use this fabric :o)
    Have ‘Liked’ the FB page & posted the link on Twitter (@NinaBnice)

    This is a fab give away!

    Reply
  21. I would love to be a winner!

    Reply
  22. The girls with horses would be the perfect fabric for a pillow I want to make. 🙂

    Reply
  23. I found your blog for the first time today and I love it. I am inspired by your work and pictures. Love the horse fabric.

    Reply
  24. Oh, cute, I love the chickens!

    Reply
  25. So nice! I am definitely a Matatabi big fan!

    Reply
  26. What beautiful fabric! Please count me in xx

    Reply
  27. Barbara Whitehead

    Love all of the fabrics. I am really taken with the Japanese fabrics – new and old. I have ordered some and can’t wait to get to sewing. the fabrics have so much personality.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

