RSS Feed

GIVEAWAY: Pomadour24

Posted on

I’m pleased to announce that my sponsor, Megumi from Pomadour24 is kindly offering a fantastic and generous giveaway!

Pomadour 24 is in Toyohashi-shi, Aichi Prefecture, Japan and has a HUGE selection (nearly 1600 items in her Etsy store) of fantastic craft books as well as various supplies and goodies

It’s from this shop that I first made my felt fruit and vegetables from that are available to buy in my Etsy store (here) – don’t be put off by the  fact that the books are in Japanese as I found the ones I used pretty self explanatory as they had easy-to-follow instructions with pictures.

Here are just some of my favourite books, I have one of the felt animals books and can’t wait to get started on making some animals, just wish there were more hours in the day!

Megumi is kindly offering any 2 x books from her shop to the winner of this giveaway!! The winner gets choice of any 2 books that will be posted from the Pomadour24 shop in Japan.

For 3 chances to win:

Chance 1 – leave a comment below

Chance 2 – ‘like’ my facebook page – over there at the top on the right hand side (and let me know in the comments section below)

Chance 3 – Share this giveaway somewhere eg. a blog, facebook, twitter etc. (and let me know in the comments section below)

26 responses »

  1. ooo I’d love to win this, thanks for the chance…off to share on fb 🙂

    Reply
  2. shared on fb too x

    Reply
  3. Oh what a lovely giveaway, just popped over to her shop now, what a great selection of craft books?!? xxx

    Reply
  4. Very cool! Thank you for the opportunity.

    Reply
  5. I simply adore those precious books. So much fun.

    Reply
  6. Lovely books! Thanks for the chance.

    Reply
  7. They look lovely, thank you for the opportunity xxx
    (off to look at the store :-))

    Reply
  8. Would love to enter please x x

    Reply
  9. Hi Tori
    I liked your facebook page and would LOVE to win this give away so please enter me.
    many blessings,

    Reply
  10. Anita Sacco

    Tori,
    Would love to win. I have liked your Facebook page and have left a post on my blog: Fairy Tale Ending with a link to this page.
    Happy New Year! Anita

    Reply
  11. looks neat, thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply
  12. Too much cuteness! I’ve followed you on Facebook & Twitter. 🙂

    Reply
  13. What a fab giveaway!

    Reply
  14. sharing on my blog!

    Reply
  15. Oh! I would love to enter the giveaway, thanks!

    Reply
  16. I shared this on facebook…

    Reply
  17. And liked your facebook page! (My name on facebook is Lucy though, not Lucia).

    Reply
  18. Pingback: Recipe: Sausage and bean casserole with easy cheesy croutons « Madewithloveuk's Blog

  19. I’ve just popped over and ‘liked’ you on FB, I’m surprised I wasn’t already a follower. This is a great givaway and I’d love to be in with a chance, I’ll also give a mention on my FB. 🙂

    Jan x

    Reply
  20. I would love to win.
    Thanks for this giveaway

    Reply
  21. Hello there! I have shared this on fb and I am already a fan of your page!
    Good luck everybody!

    Reply
  22. I love Pomadour24’s shop, such a great, inspiring selection of Japanese craft books. Thanks for posting this giveaway, nice to come across your website!

    Reply
  23. Pingback: Handmade doll and felt food swap « Madewithloveuk's Blog

  24. What a great giveaway! I’ve ‘liked’ you on FB and I’m about to Tweet this page! Fingers crossed!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

