RSS Feed

Winter hats and a winner!

Posted on

I just had to share these sweet little hats that ‘T’s Grandma knitted for her and her dolly. She actually made them a couple of weeks ago I have just been a bit slow at getting around to blogging about them. ‘T’ was pleased with her hat (she has a bit of a thing for hats, and mittens, I winder if that will turn into handbags and shoes as she gets older?!). Her face was such a picture when she saw that Dolly had a matching hat and they both wore them whilst ‘T’ looked at herself and Dolly in the mirror wearing them, it was such a sweet smile on her face…..

Every now and then I hear ‘T’ calling out “Doy??!! (dolly) Where are you? Hat on?” She’s such a cutie (not that i’m biased in any way of course!)

I’ve also drawn a winner for the great and generous giveaway from Sew Sweet Patterns by using random.org. (Sorry it’s a little late!)

The winner is stitchandpurl – Congratulations!! (I’ll be in touch about how to claim your prize)

2 responses »

  1. Don’t you adore the dolly love? We had a trip to the shops today – me pushing my twins in a stroller, my big girl pushing her dolly in a little stroller. It was slooooooooow going, let me tell you. I have great plans to make matching clothes next xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

