RSS Feed

GIVEAWAY! : ‘Sew Sweet Patterns’

Posted on

We have on offer today a giveaway from ‘Sew Sweet Patterns’

It’s such an adorable shop with loads of sweet outfits, dresses, tops, dolly clothes and more and today I am offering to giveaway a 3 pack of patterns!

They are really simple and easy to follow patterns – all you have to do is print them, stick them together and cut them out, no measuring required!

Here are some of the adorable patterns available in the Etsy shop:

3 easy ways to enter:

1 – leave a comment below

2 – ‘like’ my facebook page (over there on the right) and let me know you have done so

3 – choose a pattern from ‘Sew Sweet Patterns’ and let me know your favourite in the comments section below.

The winner will be drawn during the 2nd week of December so a nice little Christmas treat!! The patterns will be emailed over you.

 

16 responses »

  1. Would love a chance to win!

    Reply
  2. I think the Elsie dress is my favourite

    Reply
  3. Oh these are divine. count me in

    Reply
  4. I have liked on facebook

    Reply
  5. How am I to pick a favourite?! They are all so lovely though the Saffron Romper looks pretty neat.

    Reply
  6. Great giveaway! These are adorable!

    Reply
  7. I love the Elsie dress! So cute!!

    Reply
  8. Count me in

    Reply
  9. What a lovely giveaway.. My friend just had a little girl called Maya, so the Mayah pattern would be great, wouldn’t it… but I love, love, love the Iris one as well. How could I possibly decide? Oh my. And Ella and Harper. I think Iris is my favourite… awww.

    Reply
  10. Oh, and have liked… Have a wonderful weekend..

    Reply
  11. Pingback: Shaftesbury « Madewithloveuk's Blog

  12. Fantastic giveaway – Love to be able to win. x

    Reply
  13. I have liked on facebook. Very nice giveaway!

    Reply
  14. Pingback: Introducing sponsor: ‘Little Shoes Pattern’ « Madewithloveuk's Blog

  15. Just love the Iris dress. The designs are lovely – and such cute photos too!

    Reply
  16. Super cute patterns and such an awesome shop to do business with! =]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

