RSS Feed

A crafty week

Posted on

I’ve been busy adding some more goodies to my Etsy store this week. I’ve made a donut, a couple of fish and a lollipop. I used a different type of felt for the lollipop though I much prefer working with the 100% wool felt. I also finally finished off a little tunic too and thought I would add a dress to the collection. I finished it ages ago and I have spent months deciding if I should list it on Etsy or dress my girl in it. Judging by the amount of hardly worn pinafores that my little girl already has I decided it best to list it in my store! :

Have you entered in the giveaway yet? NO?? Make sure you do! – You have a chance to get your hands on a great trio of cleaning priducts from Natural and Clean – click here for the giveaway………there’s nothing to lose!

And head over to ‘Handmade Monday’ too to catch up with some more crafty bloggers.

I’ve got a few patterns here for some other things too – I think I’m going to start on a super sweet pair of baby shoes next. Hope you’ve all had a good week too!

16 responses »

  1. Oh they’re all so cute! Love the little birds on the pinafore x

    Reply
  2. What a gorgeous little dress. I love the felt items too, ideal for little hands to play with. x

    Reply
  3. Your felt food always looks so yummy, the pinafore’s look really sweet, I love the ‘ickle birdies.

    Jan x

    Reply
  4. I love working with gingham, it always looks so fresh but your bird applique lifts the dress beautifully, The little girl who get the dress will be thrilled to bits 🙂

    Reply
  5. Now I don’t like donuts in real life but I really adore your felt one!

    Great colours on the outfits too.

    Ali x

    Reply
  6. Doughnut looks good enough to eat 😀

    Reply
  7. Love your creations, the pinafore is so pretty

    Reply
  8. Haha, those fish are excellent! Great makes right there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

