RSS Feed

Pumpkin and pepper

Posted on

I’ve been busy making more vegetables! I’ve completed a pumpkin and pepper for the doll swap (here) this week, the pumpkin took a lot longer than the others as it is a lot bigger so more sewing but was good to complete. I’m really going to have to make one for ‘T’ now as it is one of my favourites!

It’s also going to be in my Etsy shop for sale too so take a look here PLUS if you’d like 30% off enter code XMAS when going to the checkout for your discount (think Christmas coming up!)

Don’t forget to head over to Handmade Monday to catch up with all of the other crafters!

Have you entered the giveaway yet for the gorgeous Bubba Boom ‘Rockin Robin’ T-shirt? No???? then click here!

12 responses »

  1. Wow, you have been busy and the hard work was all worth it, the veggies look grand! I am sitting here thinking, I really fancy a bowl of farmhouse soup… and I am blaming that on you!

    Reply
  2. They look really good, once you get them in your shop I bet they’ll sell quickly. x

    Reply
  3. Your hand sewing is soooo neat. They are a pleasure to look at.

    Reply
  4. Lovely vibrant colours

    Reply
  5. These are lovely – especially the mushrooms and the egg

    Reply
  6. Looking at you lovely makes I can’t get the book ‘Pumpkin Soup’ out of my head, these would be perfect for a class full of young children to play with as an accompaniment to the story

    Reply
  7. the shape of the pumpkin is lovely – you are very clever

    Reply
  8. Now that’s what I call patience. Really well done, they look really cute!

    Reply
  9. These are great! I can’t sew for toffee so am completely in awe of your talent!

    Ali x

    Reply
  10. These look brilliant, I love all your ‘food’ it all looks so colourful. Thanks for the link for the ‘Rockin Robin’

    Brilliant song too.

    Jan x

    Reply
  11. Wow – just lovely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

