RSS Feed

Wooden play clips and making an indoor tent

Posted on

I have been looking for some wooden play clips for a while and my friend suggested I look on Etsy for some (why oh why didn;t I think of that myself?!) Anyway – I found some from ‘Birch Leaf Designs’ and they are fantastic! The service was great and they arrived in no time at all.

Here are some photos of our first indoor tent made with the clips:

I also purchased another little something from the same store but that’s hidden away for Christmas!

3 responses »

  1. Thanks so much Tori! We are glad you like the clips!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Wooden Beach Frame | createwhatyouwant

  3. Pingback: Wooden Beach Frame | Create What You Want

Leave a Reply

