RSS Feed

Wooden Dolls House

Posted on

Months ago I decided that I’d like to get ‘T’ a dolls house for Christmas this year – I hunted one down for a great price on ebay – it really is beautiful and I had put it away until nearer the time – that was until I came accross this little one today and just had to get it! After much consideration I have listed the previous one on ebay as it is too big for our little house and not as nice as the other one I found today in a charity shop. I’m going to re-paint the roof, give it a good clean and may decorate it too – I’m not sure yet……either way I’m so pleased with it – hopefully it will be in her room for years to come and she’ll get lots of fun out of it.

Leave a Reply

