RSS Feed

Moss wall writing……

Posted on

Once again I’ve been inspired by yet another ‘pin’ from Pinterest. I came accross this picture and thought it was such a fun idea that I couldn’t resist giving it a go myself…..

Ok, so my version is nowhere near as good as in the picture but I’m pleased with the first attempt all the same! To make the moss mixture you need to add a can of beer, a teaspoon of sugar and a few handfulls of moss to a blender and blend until a horrible pulp, the instructions said to ‘paint’ it on though it was easier to squeeze most of the liquid out of the moss and then sort of stick it on to the wall!

Now all I have to do is remember to keep spraying it with water to keep it living.

Leave a Reply

