RSS Feed

A quiet day

Posted on

Here are some photographs of our day today. We had the dreaded injections booked in for this morning so I didn’t plan a lot for the rest of the day in case little ‘T’ felt unwell, as it happens she has been okay, but it made a nice change to have a whole day with her alone. We went to the library to choose some books, played with her new Ostheimer toys and play-dough, went for a walk and fed the ducks and rabbit in the garden. I always knew I would enjoy being a Mum but never realised quite how wonderful it would be.

6 responses »

  1. Glad she was OK! 🙂
    I am loving her new toys! That cow looks fantastic!!!! xxx

    Reply
  2. Where did you get the beautiful rug from? It is lovely!

    Reply
  3. I love the flowers, are the blue ones on top bluebells? I have never lived where those grew, I guess. They are beautiful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

